Contact us

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Kingston University
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey KT1 2EE

Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 9000

Music events

calendar iconWe offer a comprehensive range of activites and all our students are encouraged to take part in the departmental events including research seminars and the Open Studio series.

Please click on any of the events below for more details.

Current news and activities

Taking Race Live: Spaces of Race and Culture

 

6.00pm, Tuesday, 28 March 2017
St John the Evangelist Church, Grove Lane, Kingston Upon Thames

Hosted by students from sociology, dance, music and film, media and television.

Kingston University spring concert

 

7.30pm, Wednesday, 29 March 2017
St. Andrew’s Church, Church Road, Ham Common

Presented by the Collegiate Music team.

Postgraduate Music Open Day

 

2.00pm, Friday, 31 March 2017
Kingston Hill campus, Kingston Hill, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT2 7LB

Join us at a Postgraduate Music Open Day to learn more about the courses and visit our facilities.

Past news and activities

Key contacts

Join un on facebook
  • Undergraduate
    Saturday 14 January 2017

    Wednesday 25 January 2017

    Saturday 11 February 2017

    Wednesday 22 February 2017

    Saturday 11 March 2017

    Wednesday 22 March 2017
  • Postgraduate
    Friday 16 December 2016
    2.00pm–4.00pm

    Friday 31 March 2017
    2.00pm–4.00pm

    Friday 14 July 2017
    2.00pm–4.00pm

Faculty news

No items to display